THE OUTLET MOSCOW

The Outlet Moscow is the first luxury outlet mall in Russia. The opening of the unique 25.000 square meters complex is scheduled for December 2019. In a few months, it will be possible to purchase clothes and accessories by premium brands with discounts up to 70% and also enjoy pleasant quality time in cozy cafes and restaurants.

The Outlet Moscow project was designed by TTMG International architectural bureau. Modern industrial style unfolds in brick buildings’ facades and huge illuminated shop-windows. Among shopping galleries with a hint of loft-spaces, there will be fountains, green spaces with flowers and other recreational amenities. Comfortable shopping in The Outlet Moscow will be enjoyed any season – guests will be protected from weather whims with covered galleries and snow-melting system.

The Outlet Moscow is located in the west of Moscow, in the prestigious area of Novaya Riga. The shopping center is located just 5 kilometers away from the Moscow Ring Road and 25 kilometers from the city center. Convenient location in the direction of the traffic from the center to the suburbs provides direct access for cars to the territory of two open parking lots of the mall.

Construction and further administration at the operational stage are managed by Hines International, Inc., which has many years of successful experience in implementing and managing Outlet Village Belaya Dacha and Outlet Village Pulkovo.

We invite you to become a part of The Outlet Moscow - a completely new format of outlet shopping!

THE OUTLET MOSCOW

The Outlet Moscow — первый в России аутлет класса люкс. Открытие уникального комплекса площадью 25.000 квадратных метров запланировано на декабрь 2019 года. Уже через несколько месяцев здесь можно будет приобрести одежду и аксессуары премиальных брендов со скидками до 70%, а также приятно провести время в одном из уютных кафе или ресторанов.

Проект The Outlet Moscow был разработан архитектурным бюро TTMG International. Современный индустриальный стиль архитектуры раскрывается в стильных кирпичных фасадах зданий и огромных освещенных витринах. Среди торговых павильонов, напоминающих лофт-пространства, будут располагаться фонтаны, зеленые зоны с цветочными клумбами и другие зоны отдыха. Комфортный шопинг в The Outlet Moscow будет приятным в любое время года — от капризов погоды гостей защитят крытые галереи и система снеготаяния.

The Outlet Moscow находится на западе Москвы, в престижном районе Новой Риги. Торговый центр расположился всего в 5 километрах от МКАД и 25 километрах от центра города. Удобная локация по ходу движения транспорта из центра в область обеспечивает прямой въезд для автомобилей на территорию двух открытых паркингов комплекса.

Управление застройкой и дальнейшее управление на стадии эксплуатации осуществляется компанией Хайнс Интернэшнл, Инк., имеющей многолетний успешный опыт реализации и управления Outlet Village Белая Дача и Outlet Village Пулково.

Приглашаем вас стать частью The Outlet Moscow — абсолютно нового формата аутлет-шопинга!